CITL Staff Directory
Main Links

Staff Directory

  • All Staff List

    Name
    E-mail
    Phone Number
    Department
    Title
    Location
    Ackerman, Kalee ackermn@illinois.edu 244-5467 Marketing Marketing Specialist Armory
    Albin, Erika ealbin@illinois.edu 333-3060 Online Strategy and Dev Enrollment Management, Administrative Aide, Team Lead Armory
    Aishwarya aishwar2@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Anderson, Lucas lander23@illinois.edu 300-4408 Pedagogy Strategy Specialist in Education Armory
    Baird, Robert r-baird@illinois.edu 333-5092 Information Spaces and Tech Associate Director, Instructional Spaces & Technologies Armory
    Baker, Amanda ahartma@illinois.edu Academic Hourly Remote
    Basole, Milind basole@illinois.edu 244-6543 Information Spaces and Tech Principal eLearning Professional Armory
    Bellini, Michel bellini@illinois.edu 265-5297 CITL Director's Office Director Armory
    Bianconi, Robyn biancon1@illinois.edu 300-4868 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Media Resources Curator Armory
    Birky, Kelly birky9@illinois.edu 265-8000 Marketing Marketing Specialist Armory
    Bo-Linn, Cheelan cbolinn@illinois.edu 244-3859 Pedagogy Strategy Senior Specialist in Education Armory
    Boozell, Greg gboozell@illinois.edu 300-4225 Online Strategy and Dev Sr.Instructional Media Producer Vet Med
    Borukhovich, Yury yuryb@illinois.edu 333-7231 Information Spaces and Tech Senior eLearning Professional Armory
    Bozdech, Karen ksbozdec@illinois.edu 265-6878 Administration Accounting Associate Armory
    Bu, Qingyu qingyub2@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Burling, Tim tburling@illinois.edu 300-3909 Information Technology Desktop Support Armory
    Calianno, Vincent vcalian2@illinois.edu Pedagogy Strategy Graphic Designer Remote
    Carley, Sarah scarley@illinois.edu 217-300-1346 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Clerk Armory
    Chadha, Rajat chadhar@illinois.edu 244-9344 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Measurement Specialist Armory
    Choi, Hannah hyunchoi@illinois.edu 265-6971 Information Spaces and Tech Instructional Strategy Research Armory
    Collier, David dacollie@illinois.edu 300-8353 Technology Support Specialist Armory
    Courter, Jamie jamiec@illinois.edu Online Strategy and Dev Quality Control Coordinator Remote
    Cunningham, Paige pdcunni2@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Dalpiaz, Katie kdalpiaz@illinois.edu 300-2337 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Design Coordinator Armory
    Day, Peggy pcday@illinois.edu 244-2507 Online Strategy and Dev Enrollment Management, Administrative Clerk Armory
    Dignan, Bob rdigna2@illinois.edu 244-1993 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Media Resources Coordinator Armory
    Dignan, Ed edigna2@illinois.edu 333-2025 Online Strategy and Dev Educational Video Editor FLB
    Fast, Drew fast2@illinois.edu Online Strategy and Dev Visual Media Design Specialist Armory
    Favre, David favre@illinois.edu 300-9663 Pedagogy Strategy Teaching and Learning Specialist Armory
    Forbes, Emily eforbes2@illinois.edu 300-0757 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Designer  Armory 
    Fox, Maria mfox9@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Fuelle, Mark fuelle2@illinois.edu 265-0882 Online Strategy and Dev Visual Media Design Specialist Armory
    Gant, Tracie tdalexa@illinois.edu Online Strategy and Dev Online Strategy Coordinator Remote
    Gibas, Jennifer jengibas@illinois.edu 265-4089 Online Strategy and Dev Visual Media Design Specialist Vet Med
    Glaser, Ed eglaser@illinois.edu 244-7145 Online Strategy and Dev Principal Post-Production Specialist Armory
    Guo, Junge jguo318@illinois.edu 300-5136 Information Technology Research Programmer Armory
    Hawkey, Nick hawkey2@illinois.edu 244-3506 Administration Business Office - Acct Tech II Armory
    Houston, Misty mjhousto@illinois.edu 300-2410 CITL Director's Office Director's Office-Office Manager Armory
    Ingels, Sue ingels@illinois.edu 300-3273 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, EPI Coordinator Armory
    Jiang, Andrew wjiang14@illinois.edu 244-7582 Online Strategy and Dev Copyright Specialist Armory
    Jones, Jimi jjones7@illinois.edu 333-3280 Online Strategy and Dev Educational Video Editor FLB
    Kage, Mitch mkk@illinois.edu 244-1906 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Design Coordinator Armory
    Keeley, Eric ekeeley@illinois.edu 244-3842 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Assistant Director Armory
    Krishnamurthy, Ashwini ashwini@illinois.edu 300-0359 Information Technology Senior Application Developer Armory
    LaBore, Kate labore@illinois.edu 244-0503 Information Spaces and Tech Multimedia Design Specialist Armory
    Loyd, Amie amieloyd@illinois.edu 333-1541 Administration Associate Director of Budget & Resource Planning Armory
    Landes, Marilou mlandes@illinois.edu 217-300-1854 Information Spaces and Tech Ac. Hourly in the eText group Armory
    Martiniak, Rachel rmartini@illinois.edu 300-6652 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Designer Armory
    McVey, Aine amcvey3@illinois.edu 244-2720 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Designer Armory
    Mies, Emelie emies@illinois.edu 333-8355 Technology Support Specialist Armory
    Miely, Victor vmiely2@illinois.edu 244-8835 Online Strategy and Dev Educational Video Editor Remote
    Mills, Leta limills@illinois.edu 300-3762 CITL Director's Office Director's Office- Clerical Assistant Armory
    Mills, Shaun sdlmills@illinois.edu 300-1528 Online Strategy and Dev Media Production Professional Armory
    Mock, Jason jmock@illinois.edu 244-0956 Online Strategy and Dev Assistant Director, Educational Innovation Armory
    Mohr, Chelsey cbmohr@illinois.edu 300-3119 Online Strategy and Dev Enrollment Management, Office Support Specialist Armory
    Mohr, Ginger gmohr@illinois.edu 244-3858 Administration Business Office- Assistant Director of Facilities and Administration Armory
    Moran, Liam moran@illinois.edu 265-0215 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Resources Systems Specialist FLB
    Morgan, Beth bmorgn@illinois.edu 244-8712 Online Strategy and Dev Visual Media Design Specialist Armory
    Morgan, JC jcmorgan@illinois.edu 244-6953 Online Strategy and Dev Project Manager Armory
    Mullins, Robb rmullins@illinois.edu 300-2223 Information Technology IT Technical Support Armory
    Nelson, Jamie jamien@illinois.edu 333-8345 Information Spaces and Tech Sr. eLearning Professional Armory
    Ostman, Ray ostman@illinois.edu 300-0331 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Design Coordinator Armory
    Owens, Dawn bluemoon@illinois.edu 333-7751 Data Analytics Sr. Data Scientist Armory
    Perez, Luis lmperez2@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Peugh, Brett bpeugh@illinois.edu 244-4437 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Chief Clerk Armory
    Pierce, Ed eapierce@illinois.edu 265-7696 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Media Producer FLB
    Pierce, Justin jdpierc2@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory
    Reid, David dreid@illinois.edu 333-9072 Technology Support Specialist Armory
    Rivers, Heidi hrivers@illinois.edu 333-2320 Marketing Sr. Graphic Designer Armory
    Roberts, Tre' trer@illinois.edu 265-9833 Information Technology Associate Director, Information Technology Armory
    Ryan, Max wmryan@illinois.edu Online Strategy and Dev Visual Media Design Specialist Remote
    Santa Ana, Kathleen (Kit) ksantaa2@illinois.edu 300-3401 Data Analytics Data Scientist Armory
    Schoenrock, Emily schnrck2@illinois.edu Pedagogy Strategy Graduate Hourly Armory
    Schoonover, Debbie dschoon@illinois.edu 217-300-3725 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Staff Clerk Armory
    Schumacher, Eric ericschu@illinois.edu 300-4779 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Media Producer FLB
    Shaik, Naj shaik@illinois.edu 265-9163 Administration Research Programmer Armory
    Shrader, Sara shrader@illinois.edu 300-5038 Data Analytics Assistant Director of Education Research Armory
    Solai, Killivalavan (Killi) killi@illinois.edu 244-0426 Online Strategy and Dev Digital Art Director Armory
    Steele, Diana dmsteele@illinois.edu 265-6248 Pedagogy Strategy M&E, Measurement Specialist Armory
    Stengle, Andrew Online Strategy and Dev Media Production Professional FLB
    Thompson, Marc thompso1@illinois.edu 244-0957 Online Strategy and Dev Assistant Director for Teaching & Learning Experiences Armory
    Vincent, Elizabeth ev6@illinois.edu 300-2665 M&E, Clerk Armory
    Wang, Hui huiwang5@illinois.edu 244-8601 Information Spaces and Tech I Dev IFlex Research Student Armory
    Wang, Yunan ywang405@illinois.edu Administration Grad hourly, Research Armory
    Wentworth, Jim jwentwor@illinois.edu 244-2492 Information Spaces and Tech eLearning Professional Armory
    Wolf, Ava arwolf@illinois.edu 244-4813 Information Spaces and Tech I Dev, eLearning Professional Armory
    Wolff, Elaine wolff1@illinois.edu Conferences, Program Coordinator - Retiree CRCE
    Wu, Maryalice malice@illlinois.edu 244-0937 Data Analytics Director, Data Analytics Armory
    York, Justin jgyork2@illinois.edu 300-5057 Online Strategy and Dev Instructional Design Coordinator Armory
    Zeiders, David zeiders@illinois.edu 265-6362 Information Technology Principal Software Developer - Programming Team Lead Armory
    Zeng, Liqun lzeng6@illinois.edu Data Analytics Research Graduate Assistant Armory